Vorstand

You are here: Home » Home » Vorstand

Präsident

Andreas Reis 

Wislistrasse 1B

9442 Berneck

N: 079 444 91 11

andreas.reis@alpharheintalbank.ch

Reis


Vizepräsident

Fabian Meier

Benzenstrasse 11

9442 Berneck

Tel. 071 558 24 25
fabian@fabianmeier.ch


Kassier

Edith Schlegel

Wislistrasse 2a

9442 Berneck

G: 071 744 09 71
N: 076 362 01 15

edith.schlegel@buhaschlegel.ch

 14.01.28.Edith.Schlegel-2


Aktuar

Ralph Brander
Tramstr. 7
9442 Berneck

G: 071 744 55 55

N: 079 600 68 37

ralph.brander@brander-ag.ch

 Ralph 010415


Veranstaltungen

Hans Frei
Oberemühlestrasse 4

9442 Berneck
N: 079 650 65 94

hafrei@sunrise.ch

 P1000832

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Emanuel Bürki

Blumenweg 4

9472 Grabs

Mobil: 079 931 33 29

emanuel.buerki@lapreva.com

 


Beisitzer / Projekte

Marcel Manser

Auer Strasse 24

9442 Berneck

N: 079 916 76 58
G: 071 226 09 20

marcel.manser@it-3.ch

 Marcel Manser farbig 2015-01-02


Erweiterter Vorstand 


Gemeindepräsident

Bruno Seelos

Rathausplatz 1
9442 Berneck
G 071 747 44 75

bruno.seelos@berneck.ch

St. Gallen, Schweiz, 24. September 2015 - Bruno Seelos, Bernecker FDP Gemeindepraesident.

Markus Dierauer

Gstaldenstrasse 7
9442 Berneck
G 071 335 09 22

markus.dierauer@grunerwepf.ch

 523727cf00273

Christian Siegrist

Gemeinderat
Rosenstrasse 5
9442 Berneck
G: 071 747 23 60

c.siegrist@bluewin.ch

52a8717112ed2


Primarschulratspräsidentin

Annemarie Keel-Grüninger

Kropfackerstrasse 10
9442 Berneck
P: 071 744 80 81

keel.berneck@bluewin.ch

 AnnemarieKeel

Schulrat

Karl Steger

Schossenrietstrasse 22
9442 Berneck

P: 071 744 86 32

G: 078 732 65 71

karlsteger@bluewin.ch

 Steger